Seven owners of property on The Quay at Waldringfield make up the Committee, of which the following are:

CHAIRMAN:    Jon Wilkins BSc, CEng, MICE

SECRETARY:  Janette Brown, t 01473 736 614  Click here to e-mail Janette

TREASURER:  Ged Morgan, t 01473 736 724  Click here to e-mail Ged

The Committee and group generally bring a wealth of expertise and skills to this project and are giving their time with no professional fees or expenses.

On-line donations welcomed

What's New